Pakistan Super League Teams Logo

Pakistan Super League Teams Logo. Now that the pakistan cricket board has confirmed a start date for the psl for the 20th of february, the teams have begun to get to work preparing their teams for action. Psl winners list all seasons | pakistan super league winner teams name psl winner list 2016 to 2019.

Na Maloom Afraad - 2018 Pakistan Super League Fixtures ...
Na Maloom Afraad – 2018 Pakistan Super League Fixtures … from

Pakistan super league sectretariat, gaddafi stadium, lahore, pakistan. The graphic resource above is about psl, cricket, 2019 apart from the transparent png clipart image file, you can also download the psl pakistan super league logo png psd file that allows you to work with the images' individual layers in photoshop. Whereas, a total of 34 psl t20 matches will be played in this t20 league.

Islamabad united team captain misbah ul haq was the captain of islamabad united since 2016, whereas, jp duminy captained islamabad united in the absence of misbah ul haq when he was unfit and unable to play.

We are expecting that islamabad united, karachi kings, lahore qalandars, multan sultans, peshawar zalmi, and quetta gladiators will still be part of the game. The psl 2021 is set to see 6 major teams in the 6th season. Pakistan cricket board (pcb) on tuesday postponed pakistan super league (psl) 2020 because of coronavirus scare. Players participating in pakistan super league 2020 (psl 5) are categorized in platinum, diamond, gold, silver, emerging and supplementary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *